UEFA Cup Final Ticket

For all its quirkiness, the UEFA Cup (now known as the UEFA Europa League) is a thrilling tournament, with forty teams from the higher echelons of European club football battling it out through several stages for the coveted UEFA Cup Trophy. It is second only to the Champions League Cup.

UEFA Cup Final tickets are very difficult to get hold of during the latter stages of the tournament, although you may be able to secure a UEFA Cup Final ticket online from a reputable source.

Previous UEFA Cup Winners

Date Venue Winner Runner Up
2009IstanbulShakhtar Donetsk 2–1Werder Bremen
2008ManchesterZenit St. Petersburg 2-0Rangers
2007GlasgowSevilla 2-2 (3-1 pens)Espanyol
2006EindhovenSevilla 4-0Middlesborough
2005Estad' Jose AlvaladeCSKA Moscow 3-1 Sporting
2004GothenburgValencia CF 2-0 Olympique Marseille
2003SevillePorto 3-2Celtic
2002RotterdamFeyenoord 3-2 Borussia Dortmund
2001DortmundLiverpool 5-4Alavés
2000CopenhagenGalatasaray 0-0 (4-1 pens)Arsenal
1999MoscowParma 3-0 Olympique Marseille
1998ParisInternazionale 3-0Lazio
1997Two Leg FinalSchalke 1-1 (4-1 pens)Internazionale
1996Two Leg FinalBayern 5-1Bordeaux
1995Two Leg FinalParma 2-1 Juventus
1994Two Leg FinalInternazionale 2-0Austria Salzburg
1993Two Leg FinalJuventus 6-1Borussia Dortmund
1992Two Leg FinalAjax 2-2 (away goals)Torino
1991Two Leg FinalInternazionale 2-1 Roma
1990Two Leg FinalJuventus 3-1 Fiorentina
1989Two Leg FinalNapoli 5-4 VfB Stuttgart
1988Two Leg FinalLeverkusen 3-3 (3-2 pens) Espanyol
1987Two Leg FinalGothenburg 2-1 Dundee United
1986Two Leg FinalReal Madrid 5-3 FC Köln
1985Two Leg FinalReal Madrid 3-1 Videoton
1984Two Leg FinalTottenham 2-2 (4-3 pens)Anderlecht
1983Two Leg FinalAnderlecht 2-1 Benfica
1982Two Leg FinalGothenburg 4-0Hamburger SV
1981Two Leg FinalIpswich 5-4AZ Alkmaar
1980Two Leg FinalFrankfurt 3-3 (away goals)Borussia MG
1979Two Leg FinalBorussia MG 2-1 Crvena zvezda
1978Two Leg FinalPSV 3-0 Bastia
1977Two Leg FinalJuventus 2-2 (away goals)Athletic Bilbao
1976Two Leg FinalLiverpool 4-3 FC Brugge
1975Two Leg FinalBorussia MG 5-1 FC Twente
1974Two Leg FinalFeyenoord 4-2 Tottenham Hotspur
1973Two Leg FinalLiverpool 3-2 Borussia MG
1972Two Leg FinalTottenham 3-2 Wolves Wanderers
European Fairs Cup 1967 - 1971
1971Two Leg FinalLeeds United 3-3 (away goals)Juventus
1970Two Leg FinalArsenal 4-3 Anderlecht
1969Two Leg FinalNewcastle United 6-2 SC Budapest
1968Two Leg FinalLeeds United 1-0 Ferencvaros
1967Two Leg FinalDynamo Zagreb 2-0 Leeds United
The Inter-Cities Fairs Cup 1958 - 1966
1966Two Leg FinalBarcelonaZaragosa
1965TurinFerencváros 1-0 Juventus
1964Nou CampReal Zaragosa 2-1 Valencia
1963Two Leg FinalValencia 4-1 Dinamo Zagreb
1962Two Leg FinalValencia 7-3 Barcelona
1961Two Leg FinalAS Roma 4-2 Birmingham
1960Two Leg FinalBarcelona 5-2 Birmingham City
1958Two Leg FinalBarcelona 8-2 London

Bookmark and Share

Golden Boot

© Copyright 2005-2015 goldenboot.me.uk | Site design by rdweb.co.uk